Staff Directory

 

 

Ernesto Valdez

Superintendent

Ernesto.valdez@mesavista.org

 

Carmen Gallegos

Administrative Assistant I

Carmen.gallegos@mesavista.org

 

Brenda Halder

Business Manager / CPO

Brenda.halder@mesavista.org

 

Lori Kuykendall

Administrative Assistant

Lori.kuykendall@mesavista.org

 

Robert Mata

Transportation/Athletics

robert.mata@mesavista.org


Zachary Gonzales

Truancy Coordinator

zachary.gonzales@mesavista.org

 

Geoff Griego

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

Geoffrey.griego@mesavista.org

 

Juana Hernandez

Student Services/SPED Coordinator / IFP Specialist

Juana.hernandez@mesavista.org

 

Plan B Networks, Inc.

IT Support

bainsworth@planbnet.com

 

Brian Henderson

MS/HS Principal / Cafeteria

brian.henderson@mesavista.org

 

Robert Mata

Ojo Caliente Elementary Principal

robert.mata@mesavista.org

 

 

Elaine Romero

El Rito Elementary Principal

elaine.romero@mesavista.org